WE would love to hear from you, whether you are in Fort Bend County here in Texas, in the greater Houston area, or anywhere around the world.

New Art Center mural with blue swirls, umbrellas and butterflies. Mural by Cisco and photo by Photos by Don.

The Art League of Fort Bend’s Home is the Fort Bend Art Center and Gallery at:
2012 Avenue G, Rosenberg, Texas 77471. Map it

Currently we are open to the public Wednesday – Sunday; 12:00 – 5:00 PM

Email us at: artleaguefortbend@gmail.com

Phone: +1 832 945 2882 Monitored during hours that the Fort Bend Art Center is open. The machine takes messages when volunteers aren’t there. Someone will eventually return your call.

(Photo, right: Mural by Cisco and photo by Photos by Don.)

Meetings: Normally the League meets on the 4th Monday of the month year round at 10:00 am except November and December (so you can enjoy Thanksgiving and the Holidays). Social time begins at 9:30 am. Meetings are open to the public and are held at 2012 Avenue G, Rosenberg, Texas in the Fort Bend Art Center. Currently we are meeting both in person and online via Zoom. Members: check your email for details on joining meetings via Zoom.

Please let us know if you are not receiving notice of meetings or fill out our Constant Contact form, please Click Here to sign up again. If you unsubscribed, even accidentally, from our Constant Contact account, then that form is the only way you can re-subscribe. Due to unsolicited email regulations we cannot re-subscribe you.

ALFB’s Executive Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 1:00 PM at the Fort Bend Art Center or by Zoom and members are welcome to attend.  If any Member in good standing wishes to bring an issue before the board, please notify any member of the Board a week prior to the meeting to be included on the agenda. A copy of our Bylaws are available, click here

​ALFB EXECUTIVE BOARD 2024 members listed below are volunteers, and many other members volunteer their time to make this such a great League. Thanks to everyone for the gifts of their time, talents and art!

  • President:  Linda Peitz, (530) 718-0099
  • Vice President:  Cynthia Wallace, (832) 993-1486 
  • Secretary:  Christine Ratcliff, (281) 414-3609
  • Treasurer:  Karen Gehse,  630-627-6050
  • Development Director: Brenda Bowman, (281) 455-0306
  • Education/Programs Director: Bobbie Davis,  (305) 310-6008
  • Gallery Director: Gladys Jones, 713-539-5435
  • Marketing/Publicity Director: Nina (Struthers) Macejewski, 832-490-0354
  • Membership Director:  Anne Perez, 713-304-7110